The Ox is Social!

I always champion the social cause and although FoodOfTheOx contains largely my work, I want to make it a social and collaborative blog.

For me content is king and I am always on the look out for great recommendations, reviews and pictures about where and what to eat!

So if you have a suggestion, review, article, blog, photo or something you would like me to post get in touch.

For local businesses I understand the importance of SEO and organic link building so please get in touch if you would like me to link an article, story or any content of yours.

It all comes down to the fact that I love Oxford and want to make a noise about all that is good in the city so please get in touch via twitter.

Thanks,

The Ox!

Leave a Reply

